Electric Spring @ BBC - Hear and Now

Press/Media: Expert Comment


I curated the playlist and presented all the works in context, co-hosting the show. The website description goes as: Robert Worby introduces music by the Argentinian composer Beatriz Ferreyra. Plus a round-up of recent electroacoustic releases with studio guest Pierre-Alexandre Tremblay.

Period17 Jun 2017

Media contributions


Media contributions