Électrochoc 2: fugue; qui sent le temps?

Pierre Alexandre Tremblay (Composer), Roxanne Turcotte (Performer)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


The Electrochoc concert series, presented jointly by the Conservatoire de musique de Montréal and Akousma , is a series of concert-discussions that introduces audiences to different aspects of electroacoustic music.

On 01/12/2022 Roxanne Turcotte performed a number of compositions, including fugue; qui sent le temps? from the DVD Alter Ego, composed by Pierre-Alexandre Tremblay
Original languageEnglish
Publication statusPublished - 1 Dec 2022
EventÉlectrochoc 2 - Montreal, Canada
Duration: 1 Dec 20221 Dec 2022


Dive into the research topics of 'Électrochoc 2: fugue; qui sent le temps?'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.
  • Alter Ego

    Tremblay, P. A., 1 Mar 2006

    Research output: Non-textual formComposition

Cite this