200 PIECES flight: (world premiere)

Mary Bellamy (Composer)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


Written for the Royal Academy of Music 200 Pieces Project. Premiered by Charlotte Spruit at the Royal Academy on 27 April 2021 livestreamed recital
Original languageEnglish
PublisherRoyal Academy of Music
Media of outputOnline
Publication statusPublished - 27 Apr 2021
EventRoyal Academy of Music Live Streamed Concert Flight for solo violin, performed by Charlotte Spruit: Chiaroscuro - Royal Academy of Music, London, United Kingdom
Duration: 27 Apr 202127 Apr 2021


Dive into the research topics of '200 PIECES flight: (world premiere)'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this