Adrián Demoč: Žiadba

Adrián Demoč (Composer), Anton Lukoszevieze (Performer), Mira Benjamin (Performer), Heather Roche (Performer), Philip Thomas (Performer), Chloe Abbott (Performer)

Research output: Non-textual formDigital or Visual Products


Apartment House play the beautiful music of the young Slovak composer Adrián Demoč. Five chamber pieces, including the wonderful Kvarteto and the hauntingly beautiful ‘Modré Kvety’.
Original languageEnglish
Place of PublicationSheffield
PublisherAnother Timbre
Media of outputCD
Publication statusPublished - 22 Nov 2019


Dive into the research topics of 'Adrián Demoč: Žiadba'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this