Ferdinand David Ensemble: Elgar Piano Quintet (Clive Brown and Ilias Devetzoglou, violins, David Milsom, viola, Tom Collingwood, cello, Miaoyin Qu, piano)

David Milsom (Performer)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


A performance by historical performing practice specialists, replicating early twentieth-century performing style. Period instrumentation and techniques employed to recreate performance approach of an ensemble contemporaneous with Edward Elgar.
Original languageEnglish
Publication statusUnpublished - 2015


Cite this