Written for the Royal Academy of Music 200 Pieces Project. Premiered by Charlotte Spruit at the Royal Academy on 27 April 2021 livestreamed recital
Original languageEnglish
PublisherComposers Edition
Media of outputOnline
Publication statusPublished - 27 Apr 2021

Fingerprint Dive into the research topics of 'Flight: for solo violin'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this