For pianist: The solo piano music

Philip Thomas

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapterpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Title of host publicationChanging the System
Subtitle of host publicationThe Music of Christian Wolff
EditorsStephen Chase, Philip Thomas
PublisherAshgate Publishing Ltd.
Number of pages41
ISBN (Electronic)9781315571287
ISBN (Print)9780754666806
Publication statusPublished - 28 Aug 2010

Cite this