High-speed integrated transceivers for optical wireless

Dominic C. O'Brien, Grahame E. Faulkner, Kalok Jim, Emmanuel B. Zyambo, David J. Edwards, Mark Whitehead, Paul Stavrinou, Gareth Parry, Jacques Bellon, Martin J. Sibley, Vinod A. Lalithambika, Valencia M. Joyner, Rina J. Samsudin, David M. Holburn, Robert J. Mears

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

67 Citations (Scopus)


Dive into the research topics of 'High-speed integrated transceivers for optical wireless'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Engineering & Materials Science