El Concierto de la Paz (1964): Three Commissions to Celebrate 25 Years of Francoism

Igor Contreras-Zubillaga

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapterpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Title of host publicationComposing for the State
Subtitle of host publicationMusic in Twentieth-Century Dictatorships
EditorsEsteban Buch, Igor Contreras-Zubillaga, Manuel Deniz Silva
Place of PublicationAbingdon
PublisherRoutledge, Taylor & Francis Group
Number of pages19
ISBN (Print)9781472437495
Publication statusPublished - 2016
Externally publishedYes

Publication series

NameMusical Cultures of the Twentieth Century Series

Cite this