Linda Catlin Smith - Drifter

Philip Thomas (Performer), Mira Benjamin (Performer), Diego Castro Magas (Performer)

Research output: Non-textual formDigital or Visual Products


A double disc of solos and chamber music by Toronto-based Linda Catlin Smith.
Includes Piano Quintet (with the Bozzini Quartet), Drifter (with Diego Castro), Moi Qui Tremblais (with Mira Benjamin and Simon Limbrick), Far From Shore (with Mira Benjamin and Anton Lukoszevieze), and Poire (solo piano).
Original languageEnglish
Place of PublicationSheffield, UK
PublisherAnother Timbre
Media of outputCD
Publication statusPublished - 1 Feb 2017


Dive into the research topics of 'Linda Catlin Smith - Drifter'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.
  • Martin Arnold - The Spit Velata

    Thomas, P. & Benjamin, M., 1 Feb 2017

    Research output: Non-textual formDigital or Visual Products

  • Sacrum Profanum

    Philip Thomas (Participant)

    13 Sep 2018

    Activity: Participating in or organising an event typesParticipating in a conference, workshop, ...

Cite this