Morton Feldman - Two Pianos and other pieces 1953-1969

Philip Thomas (Performer), Catherine Laws (Performer), Mark Knoop (Performer), John Tilbury (Performer)

Research output: Non-textual formDigital or Visual Products


Two Pianos; Four Instruments; Vertical Thoughts I; Between Categories; Piece for Four Pianos; Piano Four Hands; Intermission 6; De Kooning; Two Pieces for Three Pianos; Piano Three Hands; False Relationships and the Extended Ending

Philip Thomas, John Tilbury
plus Naomi Atherton, Mira Benjamin, Taneli Clarke, Rodrgio Constanzo, Linda Jankowska,Mark Knoop, Catherine Laws, Anton Lukoszevieze, Barrie Webb, Seth Woods
Original languageEnglish
Place of PublicationSheffield
PublisherAnother Timbre
Media of outputCD
Publication statusPublished - 2014


Dive into the research topics of 'Morton Feldman - Two Pianos and other pieces 1953-1969'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this