Passing Light (2014)

Bryn Harrison (Composer)

Research output: Non-textual formComposition


Composition for electric guitar, accordion, electric keyboard, violin, viola, cello and live electronics. Duration = 40 minutes. Commissioned by the London Sinfonietta with funds from the Arts Council of England. First performance: Spitalfields Festival, London, 15th June 2014 as part of a collaborative project with visual artist Tim Head.
Original languageEnglish
Size40 Minutes
Publication statusPublished - 15 Jun 2014
EventSpitalfields Music Summer Festival 2014: Passing Light | London Sinfoniett - Rich Mix, London, United Kingdom
Duration: 15 Jun 201415 Jun 2014


Dive into the research topics of 'Passing Light (2014)'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this