Splice: Silent Spoke

Alex Bonney, Robin Fincker, Dave Smith, Pierre Alexandre Tremblay

Research output: Non-textual formComposition


This is the second disc of Loop Collective's quartet Splice, mingling post-free-jazz with real-time electronics
Original languageEnglish
PublisherLoop Records
Media of outputCD
Publication statusPublished - 16 Nov 2013


Dive into the research topics of 'Splice: Silent Spoke'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this