Towards a dedicated high-intensity muon facility

R. Cywinski, A. E. Bungau, M. W. Poole, S. Smith, P. Dalmas de Reotier, R. Barlow, R. Edgecock, P. J.C. King, J. S. Lord, F. L. Pratt, K. N. Clausen, T. Shiroka

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

6 Citations (Scopus)


Dive into the research topics of 'Towards a dedicated high-intensity muon facility'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Physics & Astronomy

Engineering & Materials Science